Star Player

All day, I have been expectorating my brain matter out of my nostrils, and so am not in any position to write a proper blog entry.

Instead, you get a picture of my feet from October of last year. Thankfully, they are covered by my pair of Converse by John Varvatos Limited Edition Star Player EVs (model #121776).

Star Player EV

I prefer Jack Purcells, but these are perhaps the most comfortable pair of Converse sneakers I’ve ever owned. (The only downside is that they are way slippery on any wet surface, so I have to be really careful when it rains in Singapore.) They were a birthday present from my parents, and have held up incredibly well for the almost six months that I’ve worn them.

This model seems to be sold out from Converse, but you can find them elsewhere online.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Star Player

  1. Pingback: An Anti-Amazon Addendum | Jason Erik Lundberg

Leave a Reply

